University of Basel

Group members


Principal investigator


Ilaria Zardo Ilaria Zardo

Room 3.15

ilaria.zardo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3734






Post-docs


Marta De Luca Marta De Luca

Room 3.05

marta.deluca@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Claudia Fasolato Claudia Fasolato

Room 3.05

claudia.fasolato@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Milo Yaro Swinkels Milo Yaro Swinkels

Room 3.05

miloyaro.swinkels@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






PhDs


Zakaria Azdad Zakaria Azdad

Room 3.05

zakaria.azdad@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Oliver Braun Oliver Braun

Room 3.05

oliver.braun@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 5677






Alessio Campo Alessio Campo

Room 1.21

alessio.campo@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700






Lukas Gubser Lukas Gubser

Room 1.21

lukas.gubser@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700







Master students


Miguel J. Carballido Miguel Carballido

Room 1.21

miguel.carballido@unibas.ch

+41 (0)61 207 3700